Meet the Sales Team

Our Sales team can assist you in all aspects of your visit to Santa Barbara including itineraries, accommodations and transportation options. Our services are complimentary.

 

Michelle Carlen Director of sales visit santa barbara
Michelle Carlen
Director of Sales
Southwest & Northeast
Michelle@SantaBarbaraCA.com

cat puccino visit santa barbara sales team

Catherine “Cat” Puccino
Director of National Accounts

Midwest, Southeast & Canada + (805) area
Catherine@SantaBarbaraCA.com

santa-barbara-staff-Mark

Mark Feldman
Regional Sales Representative
Northern California & Pacific Northwest

Mark@SantaBarbaraCA.com

santa-barbara-staff-Suzy

Suzy Kay
Regional Sales Representative

Southern California & Hawaii
Suzy@SantaBarbaraCA.com

santa-barbara-staff-Jen

Jen Trupiano
Director of Travel Trade
International excluding Canada
Jen@SantaBarbaraCA.com

santa-barbara-staff-Danielle

Danielle Methmann
Sales Associate

Conference Servicing all markets
Danielle@SantaBarbaraCA.com

meet the sales team

Lindsey Lieberknecht,  Tourism Coordinator
Lindsey@SantaBarbaraCA.com