Meet the Sales Team

Our Sales team can assist you in all aspects of your visit to Santa Barbara including itineraries, accommodations and transportation options. Our services are complimentary.


Michelle Carlen
Director of Sales
Pacific Northwest & Mid-Atlantic
Michelle@SantaBarbaraCA.com

cat puccino visit santa barbara sales team

Catherine “Cat” Puccino
Director of National Accounts

Central CA, CO, NM, MT, WY, Midwest, Southeast & Canada
Catherine@SantaBarbaraCA.com

 

santa-barbara-staff-Mark

Mark Feldman
Regional Sales Representative
Northern California & Northeast

Mark@SantaBarbaraCA.com

 

santa-barbara-staff-Suzy

Suzy Kay
Regional Sales Representative

Southern California, AZ, NV & UT
Suzy@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Jocilyn Schumacher
Travel Trade Manager
Travel Trade & International MICE except Canada
Jocilyn@SantaBarbaraCA.com

Danielle Methmann
Sales Associate

Conference Servicing all markets
Danielle@SantaBarbaraCA.com

meet the sales team

Lindsey Lieberknecht,  Tourism Coordinator
Lindsey@SantaBarbaraCA.com