Meet the Sales Team

Our Sales team can assist you in all aspects of your visit to Santa Barbara including itineraries, accommodations and transportation options. Our services are complimentary.

 

Michelle Carlen Director of sales visit santa barbara
Michelle Carlen, Director of Sales
Michelle@SantaBarbaraCA.com

cat puccino visit santa barbara sales team

Catherine “Cat” Puccino, Director of National Accounts
Catherine@SantaBarbaraCA.com

santa-barbara-staff-Mark

Mark Feldman, Regional Sales Representative (N. California)
Mark@SantaBarbaraCA.com

santa-barbara-staff-Suzy

Suzy Kay, Regional Sales Representative (S. California)
Suzy@SantaBarbaraCA.com

santa-barbara-staff-Jen

Jen Trupiano, Director of Travel Trade
Jen@SantaBarbaraCA.com

santa-barbara-staff-Danielle

Danielle Methmann, Sales Associate
Danielle@SantaBarbaraCA.com

meet the sales team

Lindsey Lieberknecht,  Tourism Coordinator
Lindsey@SantaBarbaraCA.com