SBIFF Presents: 2023 Virtuosos Award

February 15, 2023



SBIFF’s 2023 Virtuosos Award honorees are Austin Butler (Elvis), Kerry Condon (The Banshees of Inisherin), Danielle Deadwyler (Till), Nina Hoss (Tár), Stephanie Hsu (Everything Everywhere All At Once), Jeremy Pope (The Inspection), Ke Huy Quan (Everything Everywhere All At Once), and Jeremy Strong (Armageddon Time).

They will discuss their work with moderator Dave Karger and receive their awards in-person during the 38th Santa Barbara International Film Festival. 

SBIFF Presents: 2023 Virtuosos Award

1317 State St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Get Directions